Composer: Hans Zimmer
Songs by Bryan Adams

  • Here I Am
  • I Will Always Return
  • You Can’t Take Me
  • Get Off My Back
  • Brothers Under The Sun
  • Don’t Let Go
  • This Is Where I Belong
  • Here I Am
  • Sound The Bugle
  • Run Free
  • Homeland (Main Theme)
  • Rain
  • The Long Road Back
  • Nothing I’ve Ever Known
  • I Will Always Return (Finale)

Animation: Spirit
Year:  79

Download the songbook: Spirit – Stallion of the Cimarron

Have fun & keep playing!