Composer: James Horner
Movie: Avatar
Year: 2009

Instrument: piano / guitar
Pages: 54


  • The destruction of “Hometree”
  • I see you
  • Quaritch
  • War
  • Climbing up “IKNIMAYA” – The path to heaven
  • Jake’s first flight
  • Becoming on of “The people” = Becoming one with Neytiri
  • The biolumninescence of the night
  • Jakes enters his avatar world

See the songbook (pdf): Avatar-BOOK-James-Horner

Have fun and keep playing!